4.8
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
7539 Reviews
C
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Corey S. on Sep 02, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by email
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
I love XYZ Storage. We have been storing with them for years and every time I come in to get something from my unit, I am greeted with exceptional customer...

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Al Neno on Apr 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
After looking around Scarborough and the east end of the city..I realized this was the best PRICE..not only that it was a clean location. lots of options for storage and the Staff are very friendly and helpful..I would recommend this location..my only complaint was the lack of lighting in each storage unit ..but I understand why this is not a option..it's a good storage cheaper than all the REST..you won't be disappointed..👌
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Jun 04, 2024
Thanks AI Neno for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at our XYZ Storage Scarborough self-storage facility. We are pleased to have helped you fulfill your storage needs!

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By rick s. on Jan 25, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by email
XYZ Storage Toronto West
We have been storing here for many years. We also have a locker at their East York location for my business. Always been great customer service. Love that...

H
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Harold on Oct 12, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
This is my second time renting. Always feel safe and comfortable.
By XYZ Storage Etobicoke on Oct 19, 2021
Hi Harold, thank you very much for being a valued XYZ Storage customer and for leaving us such an amazing review of our Etobicoke facility!

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Matt O'Reilly on Jan 13, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Fantastic experience with Krstana! Went above and beyond to meet my needs, greatly appreciated
By XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown on Jan 17, 2023
Hi Matt, thanks so much for your kind words and are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience at our self-storage facility in Toronto Midtown!

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By James Daniel McGuire on Jul 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Despite what is advertised online, this location does not have 24/7 access. When you require emergency access after hours (7pm weekdays, 5pm weekends) you are required to wait one business day for approval. Left XYZ for this reason.

H
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Hatice Pakdil-Notidis on Jul 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Great facility, have been happy.

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Benedicta Lloren on Jul 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Weston Road Location is amazing, exceptional customer service especially the manager Juddie.. She is super excellent and outstandinng. I highly recommend XYZ Weston Rod Location.
Juddie Mgr of Operations

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rocky Wang on Jul 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Good service and environment

N
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nne Onwuachi on Jul 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
Cheaper Rent / More Space

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alicia Mulak on Jul 19, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Wonderful facility...I will be back!!

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lucien Millette on Jul 19, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Midtown
Excellent experience. Samantha facilitated my rental and finalized the account when I left. It was a pleasure to do business with dedicated and friendly staff. Liam also was of great assistance, as well as others I spoke to.
Samantha G
Liam Q

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By A. Singh on Jul 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto West
It was a great experience, Juddie was a giant help with the entire process and being able to access my unit at my own convenience was great when I was busy
Juddie Mgr of Operations

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Robert on Jul 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
Amazing experience using XYZ storage at the Etobicoke location. With an hour or less before close we were able to get a unit and move in quickly (on a Friday evening at that). The team here is fantastic — special shoutout to Carl and Melissa who really saved the day for us and went above and beyond in helping us have a smooth move in. These two really need to be commended for their customer service and will never be forgotten as they made sure we ended up on the positive side of a make or break situation. The pricing for the space you get is very value for indoor storage type facilities. Move in and outs are straightforward as there are multiple loading docks you can back your vehicle/truck against to expedite the process. 11/10 will definitely be back in the future if I need future storage services again.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Amaka Onyenokwe on Jul 17, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Discovering XYZ Storage was a game-changer for me. The exceptional attention to detail, the immaculate cleanliness, and the meticulous organization are unparalleled. It's rare to encounter such a dedicated team with top-notch customer service skills. Although it's with a heavy heart that I bid farewell for now, XYZ Storage will be the first name that comes to mind when I need storage solutions again. Their outstanding service has left a lasting impression, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone needing a trustworthy and efficient storage facility.

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Krishnaraj S on Jul 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
great place for storage

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bala M on Jul 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Scarborough
good service
Doraine T Mgr of Operations
K
Konstantino M

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dax Patel on Jul 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
I'm thoroughly impressed with the open storage area! Our company has two storage units here, and we've had a fantastic experience. The facility is well-maintained, clean, and secure. The staff is friendly and helpful, always willing to assist with any questions or needs we have. The units themselves are spacious and well-lit, making it easy to store and access our equipment. I appreciate the flexibility and convenience of the open storage area. We can access our units 24/7, which is essential for our business operations. The prices are also competitive and reasonable. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the open storage area and would highly recommend it to anyone needing secure and reliable storage solutions. 5 stars and well done!
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Jul 15, 2024
Hi Dax, thank you for choosing XYZ Storage Scarborough! We're glad you had a positive experience renting from us.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shauneen Ryan on Jul 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
great spot and great customer service

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mahmoud al Riffai on Jul 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Hi Mahmoud, thank you so much for leaving such a positive review of our Toronto Downtown location! We really appreciate it!

F
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Frank on Jul 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
The lady at the front desk was very professional and knowledgeable. Very satisfied!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jessica Hiemstra on Jul 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Etobicoke
The people who work at XYZ are what makes it better than anywhere else. On top of the facility being safe, clean and easily accessible, it's staffed by caring, hard-working people who treat everyone who walks through the door with respect and kindness.
Melissa D Client Exp Mgr

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Derek M. on Jul 13, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Decent place, but they constantly increase their rates….. I’m paying roughly 45-50% more than I paid about 18 months ago. Also the website lies, there is not 24 hour access. Access to indoors is only possible during business hours
Hi Derek, we appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns with XYZ Storage and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our number one priority is our valued customers and it would be my pleasure to speak with you and personally address your concerns. Please reach out to me directly at 416-208-0188 extn. 200. Best, Annissa Rodriguez

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Raanan Sen on Jul 13, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Toronto Downtown
Had a great experience! Candice was really helpful.
Hi Raanan, we greatly appreciate you leaving us such a wonderful review of our Toronto Downtown self-storage facility. We are happy you had such a great experience with us!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By bill zhang on Jul 08, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
XYZ Storage Scarborough
I had a great experience renting a storage unit from XYZ Storage in Scarborough. The staff was exceptionally helpful, allowing me to choose my preferred unit and guiding me through the process. Their reservation system was efficient, and I appreciated their flexibility in arranging paperwork completion before a holiday. The facility is well-maintained and appears very secure. I'm very satisfied with the service and feel confident about storing my belongings here. Definitely recommend! - BZ
By XYZ Storage Scarborough on Jul 09, 2024
Hi Bill, thanks for taking the time to share with us your positive experience at our XYZ Storage Scarborough self-storage facility. We are pleased to have helped you fulfill your storage needs!
Load more
XYZ Storage 4.8 out of 5 based on 7539 user reviews.